Nuestro Equipo

Nuestro Equipo

General Manager

Gershon Livne – Director
Gershon.livne@belmartours.com

Itai Livne – Director
itai@belmartours.com

Group operation

Group operation manager

Abel Menzel – Jefe
abel@belmartours.com

Sarita Schnur
sarita@belmartours.com
+972-54-5570594

Individual Operation

María Jesús López-Masa – Jefa
mariajesus@belmartours.com

Carolina Dimant
Group assistance and airport representative
carolina@belmartours.com

Account Department:

Adina Bessler
adina@belmartours.com